kitty-danny.reismee.nl

A Trip To Turkey

I traveled to Turkey last month. It was really an outstanding trip for me. My trip started from Istanbul and then I visited Selcuk, Cappadocia, Gaziantep, Nemrut Dagi, Sanliurfa and back to Istanbul. I had a small budget but visited all the touristy things like shopping, day tours, and balloon rides.

I reached Istanbul at about 10 am and passing over the high mountain ranges of Iran and East Turkey. I took a metro that was followed by a tram into the old city of Sultanahmet. On that day, Istanbul's weather was so beautiful. I spent an evening at the Hippodrome and the Blue.

The next day, we went to the Byzantine era monuments which were really amazing. I do not have any words to describe its beauty. It was the light in which it was giving astonishing look to everyone. The Basilica Cistern was a gem and an underground Cistern which had an amazing architecture.

I must say that that was a splendid trip for me as I explored so many beautiful places. Hope you enjoyed reading my trip.

More information

Reacties

Reacties

chat4smile

Hi, thanks for sharing this informative article i love reading informative stuff your are doing great job keep up the good work. i am also running chatting website with top country that are below

Live chat room

live indian chat room

Pakistani chat usa

muslim chat rooms

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!